Nota Terkini

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Salary 2012


Schedule of salary payment (government's staff, Malaysia) for the year 2012, as below;
  1. January 16th January 2012, Monday .

  2. February 23rd February 2012, Thursday.

  3. March 22nd March 2012, Thursday.

  4. April 25th April 2012, Wednesday.

  5. May 23rd May 2012, Wednesday.

  6. June 25th June 2012, Monday.

  7. July 25th July 2012, Wednesday.

  8. August 13th August 2012, Monday.

  9. September 25th September 2012, Tuesday.

  10. October 22nd October 2012, Monday.

  11. November 06th November 2012, Tuesday.

  12. December 18th December 2012, Tuesday.

No comments:

Post a Comment