Nota Terkini

Friday, December 31, 2010

SALARY 2011

Schedule of Salary Payment (Government's Staff, Malaysia) for the Year 2011, as below;

1) January, 25th January 2011, Tuesday.

2) February, 24th February 2011, Thursday.

3) March, 24th March 2011, Thursday.

4) April 25th April 2011, Monday.

5) May, 24th May 2011, Tuesday.

6) June, 23rd June 2011, Thursday.

7) July, 25th July 2011, Monday.

8) August, 24th August 2011, Wednesday.

9) September, 22nd September 2011, Thursday.

10) October, 20th October 2011, Thursday.

11) November, 24th November 2011, Thursday.

12) December, 19th December 2011, Monday.

No comments:

Post a Comment